/
Guizhou Red Star Development Co., Ltd.

Related

All categories

Guizhou Red Star Development Co., Ltd.

  • Categories:Related
  • Time of issue:2019-07-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Guizhou Red Star Development Co., Ltd. was established in May 1999. It was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in March 2001 (the company's stock is referred to as "Red Star Development", stock code 600367), and now has a total share capital of 291.2 million shares.

All employees of the company insist on carrying forward the spirit of "hard work, selfless dedication, innovation, striving for first-class", with "six first-class" (first-class mechanism, first-class management, first-class staff, first-class factory environment, first-class Product quality, first-class economic benefits) for the corporate goals, continue to take the "mechanism innovation, technological innovation, management innovation" road, established a diversified, high-tech series of industries. The company's main business includes electronic magnetic materials, rubber plastic additives, green plant extracts and other three series of hundreds of varieties, the main products are barium carbonate, barium carbonate, electrolytic manganese dioxide, insoluble sulfur, thiourea, lutein, Sulfur, sea waves, etc. The company is also an important international production base of barium carbonate, barium carbonate and electrolytic manganese dioxide. The annual output of barium carbonate, barium carbonate and electrolytic manganese dioxide is 300,000 tons, 130,000 tons and 40,000 tons respectively. 1/2, 1/3, and 1/10 of the world market, the production scale and market share in the same industry are the world's first, Asia's first and the country's first.

In response to the strategic decision of the Central Committee of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China, our company actively seized opportunities and deepened reforms. Through asset optimization and resource optimization and allocation, we took the road of cooperation between the East and the West, and successively created Tongliang Hongdie and Zhenninghong. Butterflies, Dazu Hongdie, Daqing Luyou, Dalong Manganese and other subsidiaries. In the course of the development of Xijin, Red Star Development Company has embarked on a unique development path:

First, give play to the advantages of "brand + resources + excellent grafting" and go to the main battlefield of "Westward Development". Red Star Development Corporation is a holding subsidiary of Qingdao Hongxing Chemical Group. In the 1990s, Qingdao Hongxing Chemical Group Co., Ltd. was constrained by resources, energy, transportation, and the market situation deteriorated. The leading group of the company decided to go to the western resource-rich raw materials to seek development, and successively established Chongqing Tongliang Red Butterfly Industry. Co., Ltd., Guizhou Zhenning Hongdie Industry Co., Ltd., Chongqing Dazu Hongdie Industry Co., Ltd., combined the advantages of reputation, market, technology and management formed by Red Star for many years with the resources and energy advantages of the western region, and gained broad development space. .

Second, adjust the capital structure, raise funds for listing, and develop into the fast lane. On February 6, 2001, Hongxing Development Co., Ltd. was approved to be issued on the Shanghai Stock Exchange, raising a total of 367 million yuan, and successfully listed on March 20.

In 2001, the company used 47.14 million yuan of funds raised from the listing, and then raised some funds to increase the production capacity of strontium carbonate from the original 80,000 tons/year to 300,000 tons/year (including 220,000 tons/year in Zhenning Plant). Dalong Manganese has a capacity of 80,000 tons/year. Among the major domestic and international customers, the company accounts for 60% of its supply. Zhenning Factory was established in 1995 and put into operation in 1996. The total area of ​​the factory is 543 mu (362,136 square meters), including 193 mu (128,670 square meters) in the production plant area. It has 1056 employees and mainly produces barium carbonate, insoluble sulfur and thiourea. sulfur. At present, the Zhenning plant has been built into the world's largest producer of strontium carbonate, the most cost-effective, the most stable quality, the best environment in the industry, the realization of the "world's strontium salt in China, China's strontium salt in Guizhou Red Star's wish. In May 2002, the company raised 10 million yuan of self-raised funds and built a 10,000-ton/year thiourea project at the Zhenning plant. The first 5,000-ton/year production line has been officially put into operation. In 2002, the company also used the 36.7 million yuan to raise funds to build the first 1,000 tons / year production line of 10,000 tons / year of insoluble sulfur. Insoluble sulfur is a sulfur replacement product used as a rubber vulcanizing agent and a vulcanization accelerator. It is an indispensable additive in the production of radial tires and has broad market prospects. In 2002, the company used the raised funds of 74.19 million yuan to build the Daxi Hongdie Industrial Co., Ltd. Including Chongqing Tongliang Hongdie Yiye Company and Dazu Hongdie Industry Co., Ltd., the current total production capacity of Hongxing Development Company's strontium carbonate has reached 130,000 tons/year, becoming the largest production base of strontium carbonate in Asia, and 70% of its products are exported to South Korea. In Japan and other countries, sales account for 60% of the total domestic market and 30% of the international market. Dalong Manganese Industry Co., Ltd. was established in April 2002. It has built 30,000 tons/year of electrolytic manganese dioxide and 100,000 tons/year of sulfuric acid. The electrolytic manganese dioxide products have successfully entered Nanfu, Shuanglu and Panasonic. Well-known companies such as Duracell.

The company also vigorously develops the green plant extracting industry. The red pigment produced by Qingdao Natural Pigment Co., Ltd. has won the "Flying Award" and the "National Excellent New Product Award" from the National Food Additives Exhibition of the Ministry of Light Industry, and produced the "Sanyou Brand" natural pigment product. Exported to Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and other countries and regions.

The company also seized the opportunity to invest in the construction of Baima Lake Forest Park in Baima Lake, Zhenning County, and develop eco-tourism.

Innovation is a powerful driving force for the sustainable development of enterprises. In the development of new products and the transformation of economic growth mode, the company focused on two improvements: First, while consolidating traditional products, efforts to improve the technical content and added value of products, take the path of fine chemicals, and expand the competitiveness of products; In the process of extending the industrial chain, we will build a framework for a circular economy and implement the integration of resources in the ability to enhance sustainable development. At present, in order to meet the new material demand of the market, the company has also targeted a group of new products with independent intellectual property rights, high technology content and high added value, such as high-purity barium salt and insoluble sulfur, which extends the industrial chain. The new products being developed include high-purity, fine strontium hydroxide, barium hydroxide, barium chloride, barium chloride, barium nitrate, barium nitrate, barium carbonate, barium carbonate and the like. The insoluble sulfur project and the thiourea project have gradually become the company's new profit growth point through technical improvement.

Third, build four platforms, improve the overall quality of enterprises, implement a sustainable development strategy, and create a "100-year red star." The company not only attaches great importance to the investment of funds, equipment and workshops, but also pays more attention to the investment in market, concept, technology, information, corporate culture, management, and personnel training, and strives to set up four platforms: one is the capital operation platform; the other is financial management. Platform; third is the human resources development platform; fourth is the product technology development platform.

"Environmental protection is the political life of a company." Based on the strategic goal of sustainable development and building a green chemical base, the company has formulated long-term environmental protection plans, increased investment in talents, capital and technology, and relied on scientific management and effective environmental protection measures to earnestly implement the "three simultaneous" system and implement Clean production, now the company has been built into a "garden factory." In June 2004, the company successfully passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification and ISO14001: 2004 environmental system certification, and the quality and environmental management work embarked on the road of standardized operation. In the same year, the company was awarded the title of "Environmentally Friendly Enterprise of Guizhou Province". Through hard work, the company has also won the honorary titles of state-owned enterprises with outstanding contributions in Guizhou Province in 1998-2000, the National May 1st Labor Award in 2002, and the May 1st Labor Award in Guizhou Province.

The development of the company has promoted the development of local mining, transportation, catering and other industries. Most of the subsidiaries also acquired local bankrupt enterprises, revitalized a large number of assets, and placed laid-off workers. Nearly half of the projects were listed as poverty alleviation projects. Or indirectly solved the employment problem for more than 10,000 people in the local area. The company has 3,852 employees, and the annual per capita income is 12,000 yuan, and it is increased by 5% every year. In recent years, the company has also done a lot of public welfare undertakings, building schools, repairing roads, installing closed-circuit television, pulling electricity, connecting tap water, helping children who are out of school to return to school, etc., and improving the material and cultural life of the local people. Premier Wen Jiabao has inspected the development of Red Star twice, affirmed the establishment of coastal enterprises to the west, which not only increased their own advantages, but also comprehensively promoted the economic and social development of poverty-stricken areas, and the path of both development and development. Premier Wen said: "East and Western regions Unbalanced economic development and comparative advantages are different. The eastern region has its own advantages, and the western region also has its own advantages. Combining these two advantages and complementing each other's advantages will not only help the west to get rid of poverty, but also create new productive forces. +1 is greater than 2."

In the future development, the company will be based on the strategic goal of building a "Hundred Years Red Star", establish a scientific development concept, implement independent innovation strategy on the basis of ordinary salt, build independent innovation enterprises, vigorously develop circular economy, and build " Enterprises with green economy will accelerate the construction of resource-saving and environment-friendly enterprises, increase the development of new products and new projects, and cultivate new economic growth points for the company and the local area. The company is willing to contribute its greatest strength to social and economic development with practical actions.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Red Star centuries, cast Evergreen Foundation

Anshun, Guizhou Province China Ding County town Flag Town

WeChat

WeChat

Mobile website

Mobile website

Copyright:Guizhou Red Star Development Co., Ltd.    黔ICP备08000616号        Powered by www.300.cn

EN
/
贵州红星发展股份有限公司

下属企业

全部分类

贵州红星发展股份有限公司

  • 分类:下属企业
  • 发布时间:2019-07-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  贵州红星发展股份有限公司成立于1999年5月, 2001年3月在上交所挂牌交易(公司股票简称为"红星发展",股票代码600367),现拥有总股本29120万股。

  公司全体职工坚持发扬"艰苦创业、无私奉献、开拓创新、争创一流"的红星精神,以"六个一流"(一流的机制、一流的管理、一流的职工队伍、一流的工厂环境、一流的产品质量、一流的经济效益)为企业目标,不断走"机制创新、科技创新、管理创新"的道路,建立起了多元化、高科技的系列产业。公司主营业务有电子磁性材料、橡胶塑料助剂、绿色植物提取等三大系列上百个品种,主要产品有碳酸钡、碳酸锶、电解二氧化锰、不溶性硫磺、硫脲、叶黄素、硫磺、海波等。公司还是国际上重要的碳酸钡、碳酸锶和电解二氧化锰生产基地,碳酸钡、碳酸锶、电解二氧化锰的年产量分别达到30万吨、13万吨、4万吨,产销量分别占世界市场的1/2、1/3、1/10以上,在同行业中生产规模和市场份额分别是世界第一、亚洲第一和全国第一。

  在响应党中央西部大开发的战略决策中,我公司积极抢抓机遇,深化改革,通过资产优化组合和资源优化配置,走东西部合作之路,先后创建了铜梁红蝶锶业、镇宁红蝶钡业、大足红蝶锶业、大庆绿友、大龙锰业等子公司。在西进开发的历程中,红星发展公司走出了一条独具特色的发展之路:

  一、发挥"品牌+资源+出色的嫁接"的优势,开赴"西进发展"的主战场。红星发展公司是青岛红星化工集团的控股子公司。上世纪九十年代,青岛红星化工集团公司受资源能源、交通运输的制约,市场形势恶化,企业领导班子决定开赴西部资源丰富的原材料产地谋求发展,并先后于组建了重庆铜梁红蝶锶业有限公司、贵州镇宁红蝶钡业公司、重庆大足红蝶锶业有限公司,把红星多年形成的信誉、市场、技术、管理等优势同西部地区的资源能源优势结合起来,获得了广阔的发展空间。

  二、调整资本结构,上市募集资金,发展进入快车道。2001年2月6日红星发展股票获准在上海证券交易所发行,共募集资金3.67亿元,3月20日成功挂牌交易。

  2001年公司运用上市募集资金4714万元,后又自筹部分资金,将碳酸钡产能从原有8万吨/年,增至现有30万吨/年(其中镇宁工厂22万吨/年,大龙锰业8万吨/年),在国内外主要大客户中,公司占其供货份额的60%。镇宁工厂成立于1995年,1996年投产,工厂总面积543亩(362136平方米),其中生产厂区193亩(128670平方米),现有职工1056人,主要生产碳酸钡、不溶性硫磺、硫脲、硫磺。目前,镇宁工厂已建设成为世界上碳酸钡单产规模最大,成本最具竞争力,质量最稳定,同行业中环境最好的工厂,实现了"世界的钡盐在中国,中国的钡盐在贵州红星"的宿愿。2002年5月企业又自筹资金1000万元,在镇宁工厂建成了1万吨/年硫脲项目,首期5000吨/年生产线已正式投产。2002年公司还利用3670万元上市募集资金建成了1万吨/年不溶性硫磺的首条1000吨/年生产线。不溶性硫磺是用作橡胶硫化剂和硫化促进剂的硫磺更新换代产品,是子午线轮胎生产中必不可少的助剂,具有广阔的市场前景。 2002年公司运用募集资金7419万元建成了大足红蝶锶业雍溪工厂。包括重庆铜梁红蝶锶业公司和大足红蝶锶业有限公司在内,目前红星发展公司碳酸锶总产能已达到13万吨/年,成为亚洲最大的碳酸锶生产基地,产品70%出口韩国、日本等国家,销售量占国内市场总额的60%、国际市场的30%。 大龙锰业公司成立于2002年4月,已建成3万吨/年电解二氧化锰、10万吨/年硫酸的生产能力,电解二氧化锰产品已顺利进入南孚、双鹿、松下、金霸王等知名企业。

  公司还大力发展绿色植物提取产业,青岛天然色素公司所产辣椒红色素先后荣获轻工部全国食品添加剂展示会"飞天奖"、"全国优秀新产品奖",所产"三友牌"天然色素产品远销日、韩、台湾等国家和地区。

  公司还适时把握机遇,在镇宁县白马湖投资兴建了白马湖森林公园,发展生态旅游业。

  创新是企业持续发展的强大动力。在发展新产品、转变经济增长方式上,公司重点突出两个提升:一是在巩固传统产品的同时,努力提升产品的技术含量和附加值,走精细化工的路子,拓展产品的竞争能力;二是在产业链延伸的过程中,打造好循环经济的框架,使资源的整合落实在提升可持续发展的能力上。目前,公司为满足市场新的材料需求,又瞄准了高纯钡锶盐、不溶性硫磺等一批具有自主知识产权、科技含量高、附加值高的新产品,延伸了产业链。正在开发的新产品有高纯的、精细的氢氧化锶、氢氧化钡、氯化锶、氯化钡、硝酸锶、硝酸钡、碳酸锶、碳酸钡等。不溶性硫磺项目和硫脲项目经过技改正逐渐成为公司新的利润增长点。

  三、搭建四个平台,提高企业综合素质,实施可持续发展战略,创建"百年红星"。公司不仅重视资金、设备、厂房的投入,更重视对市场、观念、技术、信息、企业文化、经营管理、人员培训的投入,努力搭好四个平台:一是资本运作平台;二是财务管理平台;三是人力资源开发平台;四是产品技术开发平台。

  "环境保护是企业的政治生命"。公司立足于可持续发展和建设绿色化工基地的战略目标,制定了环保长期规划,加大了人才、资金、技术投入,依靠科学的管理和有效的环保措施,认真执行"三同时"制度,实施清洁生产,如今公司已建设成为"花园式工厂"。2004年6月公司顺利通过了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证和ISO14001:2004环境体系认证,质量、环境管理工作走上规范化运作之路,同年荣获"贵州省环境友好企业"称号。公司通过努力还先后获得了1998-2000年度贵州省有突出贡献的国有企业、2002年全国五·一劳动奖状、2007年贵州省五一劳动奖状等荣誉称号。

  公司的发展壮大拉动了当地矿山开采、运输、餐饮等行业的发展,大部分子公司还收购了当地破产企业,盘活了大量资产,安置了下岗职工,近一半的项目被列为扶贫项目,直接或间接为当地万余人解决了就业问题。公司现有职工3582人,年人均收入达12000元,并且每年增加5%。近年来,公司还做了大量的公益事业,为周边地区建学校、修公路、安装闭路电视、拉电、接自来水、帮助失学儿童重返校园等,提高了当地老百姓的物质文化生活。温家宝总理曾两次视察红星发展,肯定了沿海企业到西部建厂,既增加了自己的优势,又全面促进贫困地区经济社会发展、双脱困、齐发展的道路;温总理说:"东西部地区经济发展不平衡,比较优势也不同,东部有自己的优势,西部也有自己的优势,把这两个优势结合起来,实现优势互补,不仅有利于西部脱贫致富,而且可以创造出新的生产力,1+1大于2。"

  在今后的发展中,公司将立足建设"百年红星"的战略目标,树立科学的发展观,在普通钡锶盐基础上,实施自主创新战略,建设自主创新型企业,大力发展循环经济,建设"绿色经济"的企业,加快建设资源节约型、环境友好型企业,加大对新产品、新项目的开发力度,培育公司和当地新的经济增长点。公司愿以实际行动为社会经济发展贡献自己最大的力量。

扫二维码用手机看

微信

微信二维码

手机官网

手机官网

版权所有:贵州红星发展股份有限公司     黔ICP备08000616号        网站建设:中企动力 贵阳