/
Red Star Development Dragon Chemical Industry Co., Ltd

Related

All categories

Red Star Development Dragon Chemical Industry Co., Ltd

  • Categories:Related
  • Time of issue:2019-07-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

红星发展大龙锰业有限责任公司

Guizhou Red Star Development Longlong Manganese Industry Co., Ltd. by the listed company Red Star Development (600367) in March 2002 by way of public auction, the acquisition of the bankrupt Guizhou mercury mine system of large chlor-alkali magnesium plant and other enterprises set up to make. The company is located in Guizhou Province, the provincial economic development zone - the dragon development zone, covers an area of ​​580,000 square meters, more than 1,000 employees, most of them for the original Guizhou mercury mine laid-off reemployed workers.

Company in recent years, the full realization of the mercury-free battery policy and alkaline battery demand to bring about the strong demand for related raw materials opportunities since 2002 has invested more than 200 million, built the current domestic equipment and technology in the lead The level of electrolytic manganese dioxide production line four, the total production capacity of 30,000 tons / year, the scale ranked second in the country, the world's third. As the company's products starting high, good quality, after several years of customer trial and large quantities of supply, as the main raw material for mercury-free batteries, has been gradually the world's major battery manufacturers used. In addition to Nanfu, Shuanglu, Leopard King and other well-known domestic battery manufacturers Red Star product share has reached 30% -50%, the Japanese Matsushita and Hitachi, the demand for electrolytic manganese dioxide more than 50,000 tons of the world's largest alkaline Battery - the United States King of the company, as well as the United States Yuehua and Energizer batteries and other well-known international battery production enterprises have established a stable supply relationship with the company. At present, our company's products have covered most of the world's leading battery companies, Red Star electrolytic manganese dioxide brand market influence is gradually increased, the product market prospects.

In order to better develop the rich resources of Qiandong area, to achieve the sustained, balanced and rapid development of the company since 2003 has invested nearly 100 million yuan to build a 100,000 tons / year barium salt production line, and 100,000 tons / Year sulfuric acid production line. The company has become the focus of group investment and development. To the current electrolytic manganese dioxide as the leading four products have accumulated investment of nearly 400 million yuan, the project all the annual production can be achieved annual sales income of 500 million yuan, profits and taxes 100 million yuan.

In the past three years, these projects have been completed, so that the company formed a well-functioning products and industry chain: barium salt project waste gas treatment by-product sulfur is the main raw material of sulfuric acid project; another lime The auxiliary raw materials for electrolytic manganese dioxide and the comprehensive treatment of raw materials for the production of wastewater and boiler coal desulfurization, barium slag can be used to manufacture new building materials and used as cement additives; and sulfuric acid is the main raw material of manganese related products, Steam is also fully utilized, the boiler produced by the high-pressure superheated steam used to generate electricity after the electrolysis of manganese dioxide and other plants, the workshop as a heat source, while ordinary barium salt production of intermediate products and other high-purity barium salt project is the main raw material, The project water vapor resources and industrial "three wastes" balanced use to achieve a better effect, the overall characteristics of the circular economy so that the company has the initial industrial industrial park prototype and foundation.

The company has been adhering to the "environmental protection is the political life of enterprises," the concept of environmental protection, and vigorously promote the company's environmental protection work. Up to now, the company has accumulated investment in environmental management funds more than 4000 million, accounting for more than 10% of the company's total investment, green funds more than 50 million, a "garden-like factory" initially presented in front of us.

2005 total industrial output value of 330.21 million yuan, profits of 56.5 million yuan, turned over to a total of 33.8 million yuan of various taxes. 2006 is expected in the company to overcome the difficulties under the premise of the economic indicators will be based on a certain degree of growth in 2005.

Since the company settled in Tongren area, has been in a "combination of things, complementary advantages, long-term cooperation and common development" principle, and actively participate in the company's economic and social construction, the local mining, transportation, building materials, catering services , Energy, supporting the processing industry and other sectors of the healthy development has played a considerable role in driving and pulling. At the same time has solved more than 1,100 local labor force (most of which is laid-off workers) employment problems, and achieved good social benefits. The company has been awarded the "2003, 2004, 2005 Industrial Production Outstanding Contribution Award" by the Tongren District Administrative Office. It was awarded the "2003 Honesty Tax Unit" by the Management Committee of the Dragon Development Zone, and was promoted by the Tongren Prefectural Party Committee Propaganda Department and Tongren District Civilized construction Steering Committee and Tongren District Quality and Technical Supervision jointly awarded the "quality, service double excellent units" and other honorary titles.

The company has a complete quality control system and in September 2003 through the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification. After the company in strict accordance with the requirements of the system, developed a clear quality policy, quality objectives and vigorously carry out publicity, strict implementation of the human resources development and training, raw and auxiliary materials procurement, material control, production process control, on-site and labor safety Protection, equipment maintenance and maintenance, product quality analysis and control, customer and market services, and many other aspects of the development of practical system control documents and strictly follow the implementation. System operation for two years, the company production and business activities gradually on track, the company greatly enhance the level of management, core competitiveness continues to increase. The company has passed the Qingdao WorldCom certification of the organization of the two supervision and auditing, through the Japanese Matsushita, the United States and other companies organized by the King of the repeated review of the company. By the United States King Pa, and other well-known domestic and foreign battery manufacturers included in the global "top supplier" list.

Companies adhere to the financial management as a leader, market-oriented to corporate culture as the basis for the development of the strategy, continue to carry forward the "arduous pioneering, selfless dedication, pioneering and innovative, striving for first-class" spirit of enterprise, relying on Qingdao Hongxing Chemical formed over the years The advantages of good reputation, stable market, advanced technology and management and other advantages with the western rich resources to continue to take the combination of things, complementary advantages, low-cost expansion of the road, the enterprise to create a "first-class workforce, first-class management , First-class mechanism, first-class quality, first-class environment, first-class benefits "of the modern enterprise, to create a hundred years of Red Star, to promote the business community, economic and cultural development of the cause of building blocks.

Company website:www.hxfzmy.com

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Red Star centuries, cast Evergreen Foundation

Anshun, Guizhou Province China Ding County town Flag Town

WeChat

WeChat

Mobile website

Mobile website

Copyright:Guizhou Red Star Development Co., Ltd.    黔ICP备08000616号        Powered by www.300.cn

EN
/
红星发展大龙锰业有限责任公司

下属企业

全部分类

红星发展大龙锰业有限责任公司

  • 分类:下属企业
  • 发布时间:2019-07-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

红星发展大龙锰业有限责任公司

  贵州红星发展大龙锰业有限责任公司是由上市公司红星发展(600367)于2002年3月份以公开拍卖的方式,收购了已破产关闭的贵州汞矿系统的大龙氯碱镁厂等企业组建而成。公司坐落在贵州省省级经济开发区——大龙开发区内,占地面积58万平方米,现有员工1000多人,其中大多数为原贵州汞矿下岗再就业职工。

  公司依据近几年电池全面实现无汞化的政策及碱性电池需求量增长带来对相关原材料的强劲需求的机遇,自2002年起先后投资2亿多,建成了目前国内设备和工艺处于领先水平的电解二氧化锰生产线四条,合计生产能力3万吨/年,规模位列全国第二,世界第三。由于我公司产品起点高,质量好,经过近几年的客户试用和大批量供货,作为无汞电池的主要原料,已逐步被世界各大主要电池生产企业所采用。除南孚、双鹿、豹王等国内知名电池生产企业红星产品的占有率已达30%—50%外,日本松下和日立,年需求超过电解二氧化锰超过5万吨的全球最大碱性电池——美国金霸王公司,以及美国悦华和劲量电池等国际知名电池生产企业已先后与公司建立了稳定的供货关系。目前,我公司产品已覆盖大部分世界著名电池企业,红星电解二氧化锰品牌的市场影响力正逐步增强,产品的市场前景广阔。

  为了更好地开发黔东地区的丰富资源,实现企业的持续、均衡、快速发展,公司自2003年开始又先后投资近一亿多元建成了10万吨/年钡盐生产线,以及10万吨/年硫酸生产线。公司已经成为集团投资和发展的重点。至目前以电解二氧化锰为主导的四大产品已累计投资近4亿元,项目全部达产后全年可实现销售收入5亿元,利税1亿元。

  在近三年的时间里,这些项目的先后建成,使公司内部形成了运转良好的产品和产业链:钡盐项目的废气处理得到的副产品硫磺是硫酸项目的主要原料;另一副产石灰用作电解二氧化锰的辅助原材料和公司生产废水的综合治理原料以及锅炉煤脱硫,钡渣则可用来制造新型建材和用作水泥添加剂;而硫酸又是锰业相关产品的主要原料,硫酸副产蒸汽也得到充分利用,锅炉产生的高压过热蒸汽用来发电后供给电解二氧化锰和其它分厂、车间作热源,同时普通钡盐生产的中间产品又是其它高纯钡盐项目的主要原料,各项目水汽资源以及工业“三废”的平衡利用达到了较好的效果,其整体循环经济的特点使公司初步具备了工业产业园的雏形和基础。

  公司一直秉承着“环保是企业的政治生命”的环保理念,大力推进公司的环保工作。截至目前,公司已经累计投入环保治理资金4000多万元,占公司总投资的10%以上,绿化资金50多万元,一座“花园式工厂”初步呈现在我们面前。

  2005年度共实现工业总产值33021万元,实现利润5650万元,上缴各种税收共计3380万元。 2006年预计在公司克服各项困难的前提下,各项经济指标将在2005年基础上有一定幅度增长。

  公司在铜仁地区落户以来,一直本着“东西结合、优势互补、长期合作、共同发展”的原则,积极参与公司所在地区的经济和社会建设,对当地矿山开采、交通运输、建筑建材、餐饮服务、能源、配套加工等行业的健康发展起到了相当大的带动和拉动作用。同时目前已解决了1100多名当地劳动力(其中大部分是下岗职工)的就业问题,取得了较好的社会效益。公司先后被铜仁地区行政公署授予“2003、2004、2005年度工业生产突出贡献奖”,被大龙开发区管委会授予“2003年度诚信纳税单位”, 被中共铜仁地委宣传部、铜仁地区精神文明建设指导委员会和铜仁地区质量技术监督局联合授予“质量、服务双优单位”等荣誉称号。

  公司具有完整的质量控制体系并于2003年9月通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证。之后,公司严格按照体系的要求,制定了明确的质量方针、质量目标并大力进行宣传,严格进行执行;对人力资源开发和培训、原辅材料采购、物料控制、生产过程控制、现场和劳动安全防护、设备维护和保养、产品质量分析和控制、顾客和市场服务等诸多方面制定出切实可行的体系控制文件并且严格遵照执行。体系运行两年以来,公司生产经营活动逐步走上轨道,公司管理水平大幅提升,核心竞争力不断增强。公司先后通过了青岛世通认证公司组织的两次监督审核,通过了日本松下、美国金霸王等公司组织的多次用户评审。被美国金霸王等国内外知名电池制造商列入全球“顶级供应商”名单。

  公司坚持以财务管理为龙头,以市场为导向,以企业文化建设为依托的发展战略,继续发扬“艰苦创业、无私奉献、开拓创新、争创一流”的企业精神,依托青岛红星化工多年来形成的良好信誉、稳定的市场、先进的技术和管理等优势同西部丰富的资源结合起来继续走东西结合、优势互补、低成本扩张的道路,把企业打造成为具有“一流的职工队伍、一流的管理、一流的机制、一流的质量、一流的环境、一流的效益”的现代化企业,为创建百年红星、为促进企业所在地社会、经济和文化等各项事业的发展添砖加瓦。

  公司网址:www.hxfzmy.com

扫二维码用手机看

微信

微信二维码

手机官网

手机官网

版权所有:贵州红星发展股份有限公司     黔ICP备08000616号        网站建设:中企动力 贵阳