/
Red Star Development Import and Export Co., Ltd.

Related

All categories

Red Star Development Import and Export Co., Ltd.

  • Categories:Related
  • Time of issue:2019-07-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Guizhou Red Star Development Import and Export Co., Ltd. as a subsidiary of Red Star Development Corporation was established in May 2001, registered in Guiyang City, Guizhou Province, the main business parent company - Guizhou Red Star Development Co., Ltd. and the Group - Qingdao Red Star Chemical Group Co., Ltd. of all subsidiaries of the import and export business.

The company's main export products include barium carbonate, barium sulfate, barium chloride, barium nitrate, barium hydroxide, strontium carbonate, strontium nitrate, strontium chloride, strontium hydroxide, electrolytic manganese dioxide, sulfur, insoluble sulfur, thiourea, natural Pigments and so on. Our products are exported to the rest of the world, especially in East Asia, South Asia, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and the United States and other regions, and superior quality, preferential prices, and excellent service, access to foreign customers praise, Million dollars in annual exports.

The following are the same as the "

Among them, as the "world barium king", our exports of barium carbonate in the world's largest, mainly exported to the following industries: glass industry, ceramic industry, glass industry, magnetic materials industry, chlor-alkali industry and so on. Now, the world's most well-known companies are our long-term strategic partners, including the world's top companies Philips, Panasonic, Samsung, AGC, NEG, and so on.

Good products rely on a good business, good business rely on a good brand, Guizhou Red Star Development Import and Export Co., Ltd. hold a win-win coexistence of the concept to enhance your value and competitiveness for the purpose of high-quality products, excellent export services , Excellent brand for your dedicated service, in full of challenges and opportunities today, let us work together to create brilliant.

Address: Block C, 15 / F, Zhongtian Business Harbor, Guodian Road, Guiyang City, Guizhou Province, China

Tel:0086 851 86397720086 851 86397750086 851 8639779

Fax:0086 851 8639770

Contact:Ma Tao(E-mailmatao841124@126.com) Jiang Chengwu(E-mailjiangchengwu-jerry@163.com)

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Red Star centuries, cast Evergreen Foundation

Anshun, Guizhou Province China Ding County town Flag Town

WeChat

WeChat

Mobile website

Mobile website

Copyright:Guizhou Red Star Development Co., Ltd.    黔ICP备08000616号        Powered by www.300.cn

/
红星发展进出口有限责任公司

下属企业

全部分类

红星发展进出口有限责任公司

  • 分类:下属企业
  • 发布时间:2019-07-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  贵州红星发展进出口有限责任公司作为红星发展上市公司旗下一个子公司成立于2001年5月,注册地在贵州省贵阳市,主要经营红星产品的进出口业务。

  公司主要出口产品包括碳酸钡、硫酸钡、氯化钡、硝酸钡、氢氧化钡、碳酸锶、硝酸锶、氯化锶、氢氧化锶、电解二氧化锰、硫磺、硫脲、天然色素等。我司以上各产品远销世界各地,特别是东亚,南亚,东南亚,中东,欧美等地区,并以优越的质量,优惠的价格,以及卓越的服务,获得国外客户的一致好评,同时创下数千万美元的年出口额。

  好的产品依托好的企业,好的企业依托好的品牌,贵州红星发展进出口有限责任公司抱定双赢共存的理念,以提升您价值和竞争力为宗旨,以优质的产品,优越的出口服务,过硬的品牌竭诚为您服务,在充满挑战和机遇的今天,让我们携手共进,共创辉煌。

  

扫二维码用手机看

微信

微信二维码

手机官网

手机官网

版权所有:贵州红星发展股份有限公司     黔ICP备08000616号        网站建设:中企动力 贵阳